A new project is underway!

I’ve spent a lovely day writing, planning, outlining and researching a new story. It will be my second located in Sydney, but that is all just about all it has in common with the novel due to be published later this year.

I’m keeping with the urban fantasy genre a little longer as the new project has mysterious incidents and what better way to explain them than with magic? My love of history is also being satisfied with strong connections (across time) to the 1800s.

And that’s all I’m telling you for now.

In the meantime, I have a lot of reading to do and would appreciate a few steampunk recommendations to break up all the history I’ll be devouring. If you have a fave author, please pass their name along, especially if they also happen to be Australian.

 

 

Leave a Reply

