Today’s Featured Author: Patricia Leslie

I was recently featured on the Susan Leigh Noble blog: Into another world. Take a look.

Into Another World

Please welcome author Patricia Leslie to Into Another World. Her book, The Ouroboros Key, came out earlier this year.

Interview

Tell us a bit about yourself.

This is where I stand up straight and tall, and declare that “I am and always will be a book-aholic!” I do not go anywhere without a book. I usually have a notebook and pen stashed away somewhere as well. I have managed to raise three intelligent children who also carry books around with them (and quite often have notebooks and pens too). I am very proud.

My background is purely non-academic though always creative – from writing, drawing, and photography to desktop publishing and graphic design. And (in the privacy of my living room with the blinds drawn sharply closed and all doors locked) I love to dance! I also love art galleries, exploring old buildings, listening to music that makes me…

View original post 1,378 more words

Leave a Reply

