What do famous authors get up to on the weekend?

I have no idea. I, on the other hand, just spent half of my weekend at a Spring Fair. Lucky for me it was a lovely spring day and my stall was located near the entertainment so I had sunshine and music for most of the day.

My stall, well just a table really, is part of the Unique Design’s handcrafted jewellery & accessories stall. Usually, I’m in with all the steampunked necklaces, but on Saturday we had space (and a spare table) so I could branch out and be semi-independent.

I didn’t sell many books, but I did catch up with a couple of friends who wandered past, worked on my tan, and chatted with a few other stall holders.

I’ll be selling books at Writers Unleashed in two weeks. Drop by for a chat…

me at GP spring fair 1 me at GP spring fair 2me at GP spring fair 3

Catch up with me on Facebook, Twitter & Pinterest.

 

 

Leave a Reply

