Cover Reveal: The Ouroboros Key

After years of writing, editing, rewriting, editing and so on, I am proud (and somewhat excited) to announce that my novel, The Ouroboros Key, will be released this Sunday. With only a handful of days left to wait, I’d like to reveal the amazing cover that Elijah Toten has created.

Due out 23 March 2014

The Ouroboros Key – due out 23 March 2014

Paperbacks and e-books will be available from my publisher, Odyssey Books and the first lot of printed books will be available at the inaugural Blurred Lines Independent Publishing Fair in Canberra on Sunday. I’ll be there to sell and sign as many copies as I can so do drop by the Odyssey Books stand and say hi (I’ll be the one who can’t stop smiling!).

Would you like to read a little teaser?  The Ouroboros Key

Leave a Reply

